Industry Partners

Industry Partners


If your company is interested in becoming an Industry Partner, please email qsc@naphcc.org.  

 

 


Jeff Storie
jstorie@hotwater.com
(615) 792-8362 (Direct) 

 Residential/Commercial Water Heater, Specialty Water Heating Products.



Sean Conn
sconn@bradfordwhite.com
(215) 641-9400

Residential/Commercial Water Heater, Specialty Water Heating Products.


KC Holcomb
kc.holcomb@canaturewg.com
(877) 771-6789

 Supplier of Water Treatment.


Mike Morosi

multimedia@stny.rr.com
(607) 770-8933

 Marketing services specializing in Direct Mail, Radio, TV and Cable promotions, Internet Marketing, Profit and Pricing consulting with Yellow Pages strategies.

 
Steve Spaulding
steve.spaulding@penton.com
(312) 635-9132 - Direct

 Product Tabloid Magazines featuring Tools, Materials & Equipment.

Susan Armstrong
susan@ergos-software.com
(562) 696-5474

 Service Software Package, Flat Rate Systems, Website Integration.


Nate Oland
nsoland@fedins.com
(507) 455-5507

 Company Insurance and Risk Management Services.


 

Bob Barnes
bbarnes@freshlime.com
(801) 361-3111

We provide easy solutions for managing customers and increasing customer engagement.

 

Grandy_and_Associates.png

Bill Kinnard
billkinnard@grandyassociates.com 
(877) 202-8891

Business Training, ProfitMaxx Software, Basic Business Boot Camp.

Halo.png
Nick Comstock
nick@halowater.com
(760) 519-6952

 Supplier of Water Treatment.

 



Stacey Ziegler Harp

sziegler@hodesco.com
(610) 308-9471

Innovative Products for the Progressive Plumber.



 


Nick Fleming
Nicholas_R_Fleming@homedepot.com
(904) 421-1400 ext. 108672

 Specializing in MRO products. They include plumbing, electrical, hardware, security hardware, HVAC and other related items.

 


 Chester Axley
chester@hotjetusa.com
(801) 545-0777

Complete line of heavy duty jetters.

  

Tammi Grow
tammi@imarketsolutions.com
(800) 727-3920 ext. 116

Website Design, SEO, SEM, Social Media, Email Marketing, Review Generation, and Live Chat


Brian Marincov
brian.marincov@emerson.com
(407) 381-2330

Manufacture of food waste disposers and hot water dispensers for home and commercial use.


 

Liberty_Pumps.png

Mike Carfagno
Mike.Carfagno@libertypumps.com
(856) 229-3912

Headquartered in Bergen, NY, Liberty Pumps is a leading U.S. manufacturer of pumping products for ground water and wastewater removal in residential and commercial applications. With a focus on innovative product design, our wide range of pump styles includes; sump pumps, sewage pumps, effluent pumps, drain pumps, grinder pumps, complete pre-assembled sewage packages, and pump accessories. Utilizing a vast network of Plumbing Wholesalers and Pump Distributors, Liberty's products are relied on by hundreds of professional contractors each day.  Quality products built right here in the USA since 1965!

 


Josh Nelson
josh@plumberseo.net
(866) 610-4647 

Specializing in helping plumbing & HVAC businesses grow their sales by more effectively marketing online via Search Engine Optimization, and Google Maps. 


Dan Ashenden
Ashendend@bnpmedia.com
(847) 405-4007 

The leading trade magazine circulated to service and new construction plumbing/heating contractors.



PPG.png

Brenda Murphy
brenda.murphy@ppg-inc.com
(843) 234-4333

Factory direct innovative products for the progressive plumber.




Andy Bagner

bagner@pointmanhq.com
(800) 299-2079

Field Nimble by Pointman is field service software and mobile app for small contractors that grows their HVAC business by getting paid faster, turning more jobs and making happy customers. Field Nimble features paperless proposals and invoices, scheduling, and payment processing.

Eddie Hill
eddie@prosperousim.com
(850)475-4460
 We are a full service online marketing agency and certified Google Partner. We have grown 500% in the past year and continue to help our client partners prosper with their online marketing in the US and Canada. Our philosophy is simple, deliver results for the client.

Rheem_SM.jpg
Tom McConahay

tom.mcconahay@rheem.com

Rheem Manufacturing ranks as the global leader in the manufacture of high-quality, sustainable, and innovative water heaters, tankless water heaters, air conditioners, furnaces, pool heaters, and HVAC systems for residential and commercial applications 



Michelle Winnett

hello@ruby.com
(866)611-7829

Providing live website chat for your company's website. All the chatting is done by industry trained chat specialists 24/7/365 - turning your website shoppers into customers and increase website leads by 40% while also helping with recruitment and represent your brand as well as you do in-house. 



Michael Sauer

michael.sauer@scorpion.co
(888) 794-7610 ext 232

Scorpion is an award-winning website design and Internet marketing firm that transforms your online presence to drive more calls and more customers to your local home service business.


Jacob Levine
 jlevine@servicetitan.com
(248) 752-9696

The #1 service management in software. Specializing in generating leads, booking appointments, and closing more sales by improving call booking, marketing, sales and estimate follow-ups.

Steve Burch
steve.burch@ubs.com
(503) 603-6900

Where do you see yourself in retirement? With people living longer, and an ever-challenging economy, the concept of retirement has changed. It's no longer an "end state" but actually the middle. That means that even though you may be retiring from work you’re not retiring from life. Whatever new opportunities you see ahead, talk to us about how we can help you with the financial guidance and resources you need to keep moving forward.

Dalyn Cantrell
dalyn.cantrell@viega.us
(316) 425-7400

Specializing in pipeline systems and pipe connection technology. Products include Pure Flow, ProPress, ProPressG, ProPress Stainless, ProPress Marine and ProPress Radiant. 

 zip-solutions.png

Russ Duker
russellduker@gmail.com
(636) 222-2222

Zip Solutions formerly known as Trade-Serve is a web-based program. optimized for use with iPads. It has many functions, some of which include: packaging products and services, automated communication between the customer, office, technician, and manager, capturing electronic signatures and payment, instant reordering of inventory and GPS mapping.